FLW Southeast

Territory: Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, South Carolina, North Carolina, Tennessee and Virginia

Corporate Headquarters

4451 Canton Rd. 

Marietta, GA 30066

Phone: 770-424-1731

Fax: 770-424-9733

www.flwse.com

Marietta, GA Office

Michael Calbert

Phone: 770-701-2023

Cell: 770-331-3794

michael.calbert@flwse.com

Robert Walden

Phone: 770-701-2008

Cell: 678-232-4534

robert.walden@flwse.com

Krunal Patel

Phone: 770-701-2025

Cell: 678-428-2023

krunal.patel@flwse.com

Knoxville, TN Office

JD Daniels

Phone: 770-701-2014

Cell: 865-256-7160
jd.daniels@flwse.com

Nashville, TN Office

Chad Meridieth
Phone: 770-799-1989

Cell: 615-743-5150
chad.meridieth@flwse.com

Charlotte, NC Office

John McCleave

Phone: 770-701-2017

Cell: 704-875-7608
john.mccleave@flwse.com

Raleigh, NC Office

Monty Monteith

Phone: 770-701-2015

Cell: 919-449-4837

monty.monteith@flwse.com

Savannah, GA Office

Wendie Park
Phone: 770-799-1995

Cell: 912-210-8032
wendie.park@flwse.com

Greensboro, NC Office

Lee Smith
Phone: 770-799-1990

Cell: 336-541-5866
lee.smith@flwse.com

West Palm Beach, FL Office

Greg Hutchinson

Phone: 770-701-2022

Cell: 561-432-6106

greg.hutchinson@flwse.com

Mobile, AL Office

Miles Davidson

Phone: 770-701-2027

Cell: 251-610-5294

miles.davidson@flwse.com

Birmingham, AL Office

Lucas Hammond

Phone: 770-701-2018

Cell: 256-278-6177

lucas.hammond@flwse.com